A Little More Gratitude

When I was a (snotty) little kid, I used to spend a couple of minutes each Father’s and Mother’s Days asking my parents why there wasn’t a “Children’s Day”, to which my father would reply:

Because every day is Children’s Day.

I’d then say that’s ridiculous and he’d then say:

 I’d like a little less attitude and little more gratitude.

Well Dad, not only do you have Father’s Day, but another day you can claim just happens to be today.  So here is a little gratitude from me to you…

 

Happy Doctor’s Day

 

Oh!  And for the record, there is a National Children’s Day…sorta.

 

My Dad would be happy to know that the above image came from our hometown Osteopathic School
Leave a Reply

