The Line Between Man and Bum

Alright, alright.  I’m trying not to belabor this whole “eating from the trash” thing, but I simply had to point out the HI-larious comment I recieved on yesterday’s post.

My dear friend, Mrs. Smith, who just so happens to have a fancy blog of her own (where I just so happen to contribute!), left this little gem:

She wasn’t kidding, you guys!  You really, really must watch this.  All the way to the end.  I can’t imagine a more perfect clip to sum up Monday’s event.  I squealed with laughter.  And Seinfeld fan or not, you will too.

 

Leave a Reply

