Patience is a Virtue

Remember when I told you about Cupcake Mondays?

Today Ross sent me this message:

chocolate caramel crumb cupcake with cream cheese filling

…i’m saving it

There is absolutely no way I’d be able to stop myself from downing that cupcake-of-my-dreams the second it touched my desk.  I’d probably accomplish it  in one bite.  And Lord only knows if I’d get the paper off in time.

Dear Husband, I hope our children inherit your patience and will-power.  They’ll need it when they inherit my severe addiction to baked goods.  I’m sorry.

 

Leave a Reply

