Freedom to Choose

While painting our soon-to-be office…

Ross:   I’m pretty sure this room used to be pink.  Must have been a nursery or something.

Katie:  Yep, that’s what some people do when they’re having a girl.  And who knows, maybe I’ll become “some people” and want to do that when we have a girl some day.  And if I’m pregnant, I’ll be hormonal.  And if I’m hormonal, you’ll likely have no choice on the paint color.

Ross: Oh. I always have a choice.  It just depends on whether or not I want to face your wrath.

Leave a Reply

